WESTERN MICHIGAN UNIVERSITY

Faculty Senate

10 December

TO: WMU Essential Studies Course Review and Approval Committee: Kirsty Eisenhart, Beth

Ernst, Gina Kling, Michele McGrady; Matilda McLean, Pablo Pastrana, Kathryn Thomsen,

Kathryn Wagner, Kevin Wanner, Carol Weideman

Advisory Members: Diana Blouin, James Cousins, Nick Gauthier, Anthony Helms, Melinda Lockett, Shannon Myers, Tammi Smith, Sharon VanDyken, Ashleigh Watson, Nicolas Witschi

Ex Officio Member: Decker Hains, Faculty Senate Executive Board Director

FROM: Colleen Stano, Chair

WMU Essential Studies Course Review and Approval Committee AGENDA

Monday, 14 December 2020 10 a.m. to 12 p.m. Webex Virtual Meeting

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Acceptance of the Agenda
- 3. Approval of Minutes
 - a. 16 November 2020
- 4. Reports of Officers
 - a. Chair Remarks Stano
 - b. WMU Essential Studies Interim Director Remarks Cousins
- 5. Report of Teams
 - a. Proposal Votes
- 6. Unfinished Business
- 7. New Business
- 8. Announcements
- 9. Adjournment