12 November 2009

TO:	Campus Planning and Fin	Campus Planning and Finance Council Members		
	Raja Aravamuthan	Kevin High	Michael Miller	
	JoAnn Atkin	Dean Honsberger	Lowell Rinker	
	Cheryl Bruey	John Jellies	Zachary Spencer	
	David Dakin	Marilyn Kritzman	Gay Walker	
	Harold Glasser	David Lemberg	-	

- FROM: Paul Solomon, Chair
- RE: Meeting Notice and Agenda

# CAMPUS PLANNING AND FINANCE COUNCIL Tuesday, 17 November 2009, 3 p.m. Faculty Lounge, Bernhard Center

## **Proposed Agenda**

#### **Procedural Items**

- 1. Welcome and Introductions
- 2. Acceptance of the agenda
- 3. Approval of the minutes of 20 October 2009
- 4. Chair's Comments Paul Solomon

#### Informational/Discussion Items

- 1. Distribution of the 2009-2010 Budget Summary Dean Honsberger
- 2. Campus Planning and Finance Council charges for this year and 2010-2011 Paul Solomon
- 3. Reports from standing committees
- 4. Discussion by members of how to best fulfill our newly defined charges Paul Solomon

### **Other Business**

#### Adjournment

Elected council members who cannot attend a meeting of the Campus Planning and Finance Council are asked to send a substitute of their choice who also represents their respective college. Non-elected members are not restricted as to whom they may designate to substitute for them.