15 March 2010

TO: Campus Planning and Finance Council Members

Dev Odhiambo Apiyo Harold Glasser David Lemberg
Raja Aravamuthan Kevin High Michael Miller
JoAnn Atkin Dean Honsberger Lowell Rinker
Cheryl Bruey John Jellies Zachary Spencer
David Dakin Marilyn Kritzman Gay Walker

FROM: Paul Solomon, Chair

RE: Meeting Notice and Agenda

CAMPUS PLANNING AND FINANCE COUNCIL Tuesday, 16 March 2010, 3 p.m. Faculty Lounge, Bernhard Center

Proposed Agenda

Procedural Items

- 1. Acceptance of the agenda
- 2. Approval of the minutes of 16 February 2010
- 3. Chair's Comments Paul Solomon

Informational/Discussion Items

- 1. University as a Tree Campus USA David Dakin
- 2. Arcadia Commons West Proposals Paul Solomon
- 3. Campus Planning and Finance Council vacancies Paul Solomon

Other Business

Adjournment

Elected council members who cannot attend a meeting of the Campus Planning and Finance Council are asked to send a substitute of their choice who also represents their respective college. Non-elected members are not restricted as to whom they may designate to substitute for them.