17 September 2010

TO:	Campus Planning and Finance Council Members		
	Raja Aravamuthan	Kevin High	David Lemberg
	Cheryl Bruey	Dean Honsberger	Lowell Rinker
	David Dakin	John Jellies	Gay Walker
	Richard Gershon	C.R. Krishna-Swamy	
	Harold Glasser	Kathleen Langan	

- GUEST: Eileen Evans, Vice Provost for Institutional Effectiveness
- FROM: Paul Solomon, Chair
- RE: Meeting Notice and Agenda

CAMPUS PLANNING AND FINANCE COUNCIL Tuesday, 21 September 2010, 3 p.m. Faculty Lounge, Bernhard Center

Proposed Agenda

Procedural Items

- 1. Welcome and introductions
- 2. Acceptance of the agenda
- 3. Approval of the minutes of 16 March 2010
- 4. Chair's Comments Paul Solomon

Action Item

1. Election of 2010-11 Officers - chair, vice chair, and secretary - meeting turned over to new chair

Informational/Discussion Items

- 1. Higher Learning Commission's visit Eileen Evans, Vice Provost for Institutional Effectiveness
- 2. 2010/2011 Board Budget and Tuition Increase Dean Honsberger, Associate Vice President for Budgets and Planning
- 3. Signage for the new campus apartments David Dakin, Director, Campus Planning
- 4. Capital Outlay List David Dakin
- 5. Arcadia Commons West Steering Committee Paul Solomon

Other Business

Adjournment

Elected council members who cannot attend a meeting of the Campus Planning and Finance Council are asked to send a substitute of their choice who also represents their respective college. Non-elected members are not restricted as to whom they may designate to substitute for them.