6 May 2011

TO: Campus Planning and Finance Council Members Raja Aravamuthan Dean Honsberger Lowell Rinker Cheryl Bruey C.R. Krishna-Swamy Gail Rouscher David Dakin Kathleen Langan Paul Solomon Richard Gershon Dennis McCrumb Gay Walker Harold Glasser Sean Nicholl Debra Watson

- FROM: Rick Gershon, Chair
- RE: Meeting Notice and Agenda

CAMPUS PLANNING AND FINANCE COUNCIL Tuesday, 17 May 2011, 3 p.m. Faculty Lounge, Bernhard Center

Proposed Agenda

Procedural Items (5 minutes)

- 1. Welcome and introductions
- 2. Acceptance of the agenda
- 3. Approval of the minutes of 19 April
- 4. Chair's Comments Rick Gershon

Approval Item

1. Capital Outlay - Priority List and Single Request - David Dakin

Informational/Discussion Items

- 1. Medical School Facilities Update David Dakin
- 2. Lee Honors College Update David Dakin
- 3. Stormwater Signs Stormwater work along Stadium Drive David Dakin
- 4. Apartments Signage David Dakin
- 5. Summary of Summer Projects Pete Strazdas, Associate Vice President of Facilities Management

Action Item

1. Election of officers (chair, vice chair, secretary)

Other Business

Adjournment

Elected council members who cannot attend a meeting of the Campus Planning and Finance Council are asked to send a substitute of their choice who also represents their respective college. Non-elected members are not restricted as to whom they may designate to substitute for them.