### 10 May 2012

TO: Campus Planning and Finance Council Members

Raja Aravamuthan Richard Gershon Dennis McCrumb
Aekam Barot Harold Glasser Gail Rouscher
Cheryl Bruey Dean Honsberger Paul Solomon
David Dakin C.R. Krishna-Swamy
Kelsi DeBruyn Kathleen Langan Gay Walker

GUESTS: Diane Anderson, Vice President for Student Affairs

Dean Honsberger, Associate Vice President for Budget and Planning

FROM: Rick Gershon, Chair

RE: Meeting Notice and Agenda

CAMPUS PLANNING AND FINANCE COUNCIL Tuesday, 15 May 2012, 3 p.m. Faculty Lounge, Bernhard Center

# **Proposed Agenda**

## **Procedural Items**

- 1. Welcome
- 2. Acceptance of the agenda
- 3. Approval of the minutes of 20 March 2012
- 4. Chair's Comments Rick Gershon

### Informational/Discussion Items

- 1. Planning for Housing and Dining Facilities Diane Anderson, Vice President for Student Affairs
- 2. Update on the Budget Dean Honsberger, Associate Vice President for Budget and Planning

### **Other Business**

## **Adjournment**

Elected council members who cannot attend a meeting of the Campus Planning and Finance Council are asked to send a substitute of their choice who also represents their respective college. Non-elected members are not restricted as to whom they may designate to substitute for them.