14 June 2012

TO: Campus Planning and Finance Council Members

Raja Aravamuthan Harold Glasser Gail Rouscher
Aekam Barot Dean Honsberger Paul Solomon
Cheryl Bruey C.R. Krishna-Swamy Jan Van Der Kley
David Dakin Kathleen Langan Gay Walker

Kelsi DeBruyn David Lemberg Richard Gershon Dennis McCrumb

GUEST: Carrie Cumming, Interim Registrar

FROM: Rick Gershon, Chair

RE: Meeting Notice and Agenda

CAMPUS PLANNING AND FINANCE COUNCIL Tuesday, 19 June 2012, 3 p.m. Faculty Lounge, Bernhard Center

Proposed Agenda

Procedural Items

- 1. Welcome
- 2. Acceptance of the agenda
- 3. Approval of the minutes of 15 May 2012
- 4. Chair's Comments Rick Gershon

Information/Action Items

- 1. Presentation by Carrie Cumming, Interim Registrar
- 2. Election of new council officers (chair, vice chair, and secretary) for 2012-13
- 3. Walking tour of the new Sangren Hall

Other Business

Adjournment

Elected council members who cannot attend a meeting of the Campus Planning and Finance Council are asked to send a substitute of their choice who also represents their respective college. Non-elected members are not restricted as to whom they may designate to substitute for them.