8 January 2013

TO:

Campus Planning and Finance Council Members

- Raja Aravamuthan Dean Honsberger Gail Rouscher Aekam Barot C.R. Krishna-Swamy Paul Solomon Cheryl Bruey Kathleen Langan Jan Van Der Kley David Dakin David Lemberg Gay Walker Richard Gershon Dennis McCrumb Harold Glasser Zac Putnam
- GUESTS: Larry Harris, Landscape Architect Hal Jenson, Dean, School of Medicine
- FROM: David Lemberg, Chair
- RE: Meeting Notice and Agenda

CAMPUS PLANNING AND FINANCE COUNCIL Tuesday, 15 January 2013, 3 p.m. Faculty Lounge, Bernhard Center

Proposed Agenda

Procedural Items

- 1. Welcome
- 2. Acceptance of the Agenda
- 3. Approval of the Minutes of 20 November 2012
- 4. Chair's Comments Dave Lemberg

Informational/Discussion Items

- Serenity Park Gay Walker, Professional Specialist, Physician Assistant Larry Harris, Landscape Architect
- East Campus Jan Van Der Kley, Vice President for Business and Finance David Dakin, Director, Campus Facility Planning
- 3. Hal Jenson, Dean, School of Medicine

Other Business

Adjournment

Elected council members who cannot attend a meeting of the Campus Planning and Finance Council are asked to send a substitute of their choice who also represents their respective college. Non-elected members are not restricted as to whom they may designate to substitute for them.

c R. Brown, D. Corstange, A. Cox, L. Harris, H. Jenson, L. Poquette, WMU-AAUP, Graduate Student Advisory Committee, Western Student Association