13 February 2013

TO:	Campus Planning and Finance Council Members		
	Raja Aravamuthan	Dean Honsberger	Zac Putnam
	Cheryl Bruey	C.R. Krishna-Swamy	Glen Langworthy (for Gail Rouscher)
	David Dakin	Kathleen Langan	Paul Solomon
	Richard Gershon	David Lemberg	Jan Van Der Kley
	Harold Glasser	Dennis McCrumb	Gay Walker

- GUESTS: Jody Brylinsky, Associate Provost for Institutional Effectiveness Dan Chapo, Manager, Financial Projects Kelly Davidson, Manager, Payroll and Disbursements Patti VanWalbeck, Director, Accounting Services
- FROM: David Lemberg, Chair
- RE: Meeting Notice and Agenda

CAMPUS PLANNING AND FINANCE COUNCIL Tuesday, 19 February 2013, 3 p.m. Faculty Lounge, Bernhard Center

Proposed Agenda

Procedural Items

- 1. Welcome
- 2. Acceptance of the Agenda
- 3. Approval of the Minutes of 15 January 2013
- 4. Chair's Comments Dave Lemberg

Informational/Discussion Items

- 1. Strategic Planning
 - Jody Brylinsky, Associate Provost for Institutional Effectiveness
- Travel and Expense Policy Dan Chapo, Manager, Financial Projects Kelly Davidson, Manager, Payroll and Disbursements Sandra Steinbach, Associate Vice President for Business and Finance Patti VanWalbeck, Director, Accounting Services

Other Business

Adjournment

Elected council members who cannot attend a meeting of the Campus Planning and Finance Council are asked to send a substitute of their choice who also represents their respective college. Non-elected members are not restricted as to whom they may designate to substitute for them.