11 April 2013

TO: Campus Planning and Finance Council Members

Raja Aravamuthan Dean Honsberger Zac Putnam

Cheryl Bruey C.R. Krishna-Swamy Glen Langworthy (for Gail Rouscher)

David Dakin Kathleen Langan Paul Solomon
Richard Gershon David Lemberg Jan Van Der Kley
Harold Glasser Dennis McCrumb Gay Walker

GUEST: John M. Dunn, President

FROM: Paul Solomon, Acting Chair

RE: Meeting Notice and Agenda

CAMPUS PLANNING AND FINANCE COUNCIL Tuesday, 16 April 2013, 3 p.m. Faculty Lounge, Bernhard Center

Proposed Agenda

Procedural Items

- 1. Welcome
- 2. Acceptance of the Agenda
- 3. Approval of the Minutes of 19 March
- 4. Acting Chair's Comments Paul Solomon

Informational/Discussion Items

1. 2013-2014 Budget

John M. Dunn, President

Dean K. Honsberger, Associate Vice President, Budget and Planning

2. Miller Plaza Enhancement

David Dakin, Director, Campus Facility Planning

Rick Gershon, Professor, Communication

3. Office of Sustainability Update - Harold Glasser, Executive Director, Campus Sustainability

Other Business

Adjournment

Elected council members who cannot attend a meeting of the Campus Planning and Finance Council are asked to send a substitute of their choice who also represents their respective college. Non-elected members are not restricted as to whom they may designate to substitute for them.