17 May 2013

TO: Campus Planning and Finance Council Members

Raja Aravamuthan Dean Honsberger Zac Putnam
Cheryl Bruey C.R. Krishna-Swamy Gail Rouscher
David Dakin Kathleen Langan Paul Solomon
Kieran Fogarty David Lemberg Jan Van Der Kley
Richard Gershon Gary Mathews Gay Walker

Harold Glasser Dennis McCrumb

FROM: William Rantz, Faculty Senate President, Acting Chair

RE: Meeting Notice and Agenda

CAMPUS PLANNING AND FINANCE COUNCIL Tuesday, 21 May 2013, 3 p.m. Faculty Lounge, Bernhard Center

Proposed Agenda

Procedural Items

- 1. Welcome
- 2. Acceptance of the Agenda
- 3. Approval of the Minutes of 16 April
- 4. Acting Chair's Comments William Rantz

Informational/Discussion Items

- 1. Office of Sustainability Update Harold Glasser, Executive Director, Campus Sustainability
- 2. Capital Outlay Requests David Dakin, Director, Campus Facility Planning
- 3. CPFC Faculty Member to Serve East Hall Renovation, Alumni Center Project

Other Business

Adjournment

Elected council members who cannot attend a meeting of the Campus Planning and Finance Council are asked to send a substitute of their choice who also represents their respective college. Non-elected members are not restricted as to whom they may designate to substitute for them.