## 9 September 2013

TO: Campus Planning and Finance Council Members

Raja Aravamuthan Harold Glasser Gary Mathews
Cheryl Bruey Dean Honsberger Dennis McCrumb
David Dakin C.R. Krishna-Swamy
Kieran Fogarty Kathleen Langan Jan Van Der Kley
Richard Gershon David Lemberg Gay Walker

GUESTS: Peter Strazdas, Associate Vice President, Facilities Management

Cam Vossen, Emergency Management Administrator, Public Safety

FROM: David Lemberg, Chair

RE: Meeting Notice and Agenda

CAMPUS PLANNING AND FINANCE COUNCIL Tuesday, 17 September 2013, 3 p.m. Faculty Lounge, Bernhard Center

## **Proposed Agenda**

#### Procedural Items

- 1. Welcome
- 2. Acceptance of the Agenda
- 3. Approval of the Minutes of 21 May
- 4. Chair's Comments David Lemberg

# Informational/Discussion Items

1. Campus Safety

Cam Vossen, Emergency Management Administrator, Public Safety

2. Construction Update

David Dakin, Director, Campus Facility Planning

Pete Strazdas, Associate Vice President, Facilities Management

### **Action/Discussion Items**

- Election of Council Officers David Lemberg
- 2. 2013-14 Council Charges

### **Other Business**

#### Adjournment

Elected council members who cannot attend a meeting of the Campus Planning and Finance Council are asked to send a substitute of their choice who also represents their respective college. Non-elected members are not restricted as to whom they may designate to substitute for them.