15 January 2014

TO: Campus Planning and Finance Council Members

Raja Aravamuthan Jamie Gomez Gary Mathews
Cheryl Bruey Dean Honsberger Dennis McCrumb
David Dakin April Kirkland Gail Rouscher
Kieran Fogarty C.R. Krishna-Swamy
Richard Gershon Kathleen Langan Gay Walker

Harold Glasser David Lemberg

GUEST: Anand Sankey, Director, Engineering and Maintenance Services, Facilities Management

FROM: David Lemberg, Chair

RE: Meeting Notice and Agenda

CAMPUS PLANNING AND FINANCE COUNCIL Tuesday, 21 January 2014, 3 p.m. Faculty Lounge, Bernhard Center

Proposed Agenda

Procedural Items

- 1. Welcome
- 2. Acceptance of the Agenda
- 3. Approval of the Minutes of 19 November 2013
- 4. Chair's Comments David Lemberg

Informational/Discussion Items

- East Hall Material Presented at January Public Meetings and Comments David Dakin, Director, Campus Facility Planning
- 2. Sangren Turn-Around David Dakin
- 3. Kanley Chapel Tower David Dakin
- 4. Energy Conservation

Anand Sankey, Director, Engineering and Maintenance Services, Facilities Management

Other Business

Adjournment

Elected council members who cannot attend a meeting of the Campus Planning and Finance Council are asked to send a substitute of their choice who also represents their respective college. Non-elected members are not restricted as to whom they may designate to substitute for them.