# 13 March 2014

TO:	Campus Planning and Finan	ce Council Members	
	Raja Aravamuthan	Jamie Gomez	Gary Mathews
	Cheryl Bruey	Dean Honsberger	Dennis McCrumb
	David Dakin	April Kirkland	Gail Rouscher
	Kieran Fogarty	C.R. Krishna-Swamy	Jan Van Der Kley
	Richard Gershon	Kathleen Langan	Gay Walker
	Harold Glasser	David Lemberg	-

- GUEST: Baiba Stepe, Director, Auxiliary Enterprises
- FROM: David Lemberg, Chair
- RE: Meeting Notice and Agenda

## CAMPUS PLANNING AND FINANCE COUNCIL Tuesday, 18 March 2014, 3 p.m. Faculty Lounge, Bernhard Center

## **Proposed Agenda**

## **Procedural Items**

- 1. Welcome
- 2. Acceptance of the Agenda
- 3. Approval of the Minutes of 18 February 2014
- 4. Chair's Comments David Lemberg

### Informational/Discussion Items

- 1. Budget Update Dean Honsberger, Associate Vice President for Budget and Planning
- 2. Student Bus System Baiba Stepe, Director, Auxiliary Enterprises
- 3. Project Updates Jan Van Der Kley, Vice President for Business and Finance

# **Other Business**

### Adjournment

Elected council members who cannot attend a meeting of the Campus Planning and Finance Council are asked to send a substitute of their choice who also represents their respective college. Non-elected members are not restricted as to whom they may designate to substitute for them.