13 November 2014

TO: Campus Planning and Finance Council Members

Carol Adams-Shearer Kieran Fogarty Gary Mathews
Raja Aravamuthan John Jellies Dennis McCrumb
Todd Barkman Denise Keele (for Harold Glasser) Colleen Scarff
Cheryl Bruey C.R. Krishna-Swamy Jan Van Der Kley
Lyisha Collins Kathleen Langan Gay Walker

David Dakin Glen Langworthy

GUESTS: Dawn Gaymer, Associate Provost for Extended University Programs

James Gilchrist, Vice Provost for Budget and Personnel and Chief Information Officer

FROM: Kieran J. Fogarty, Chair

RE: Meeting Notice and Agenda

CAMPUS PLANNING AND FINANCE COUNCIL Tuesday, 18 November 2014, 3 p.m. Faculty Lounge, Bernhard Center

Proposed Agenda

Procedural Items

- 1. Welcome
- 2. Acceptance of the Agenda
- 3. Approval of the Minutes of 21 October
- 4. Chair's Comments Kieran Fogarty

Informational/Discussion Items

- 1. Academic Affairs Budget Discussion James Gilchrist, Vice Provost for Budget and Personnel and Chief Information Officer (follow-up questions from prior meeting)
- 2. EUP Funding Model Dawn Gaymer, Associate Provost for Extended University Programs

Action Item

1. CPFC - Briefcase in Webmail Plus

Other Business

Adjournment

Elected council members who cannot attend a meeting of the Campus Planning and Finance Council are asked to send a substitute of their choice who also represents their respective college. Non-elected members are not restricted as to whom they may designate to substitute for them.