15 January 2015

TO: Campus Planning and Finance Council Members

Carol Adams-Shearer Kieran Fogarty Raja Aravamuthan Lynne Heasley (for Harold Glasser) Gary Mathews

Colleen Scarff

Gay Walker

Dennis McCrumb

Jan Van Der Kley

Todd Barkman John Jellies

Cheryl Bruey C.R. Krishna-Swamy Lyisha Collins Kathleen Langan

David Dakin Glen Langworthy

FROM: Kieran J. Fogarty, Chair

RE: Meeting Notice and Agenda

CAMPUS PLANNING AND FINANCE COUNCIL Tuesday, 20 January 2015, 3 p.m. Faculty Lounge, Bernhard Center

Proposed Agenda

Procedural Items

- 1. Welcome
- 2. Acceptance of the Agenda
- 3. Approval of the Minutes of 9 December
- 4. Chair's Comments Kieran Fogarty

Informational/Discussion Item

1. Project Updates - David Dakin, Director, Campus Facility Planning

Action Item

1. CPFC – Budget Modeling Subcommittee Selection

Other Business

Adjournment

Elected council members who cannot attend a meeting of the Campus Planning and Finance Council are asked to send a substitute of their choice who also represents their respective college. Non-elected members are not restricted as to whom they may designate to substitute for them.