13 March 2015

TO: Campus Planning and Finance Council Members

Carol Adams-Shearer Kieran Fogarty
Raja Aravamuthan Lynne Heasley (for Harold Glasser)

Gary Mathews

Colleen Scarff

Gay Walker

Dennis McCrumb

Jan Van Der Kley

Todd Barkman John Jellies

Cheryl Bruey C.R. Krishna-Swamy
Lyisha Collins Kathleen Langan
Clan Languagh

David Dakin Glen Langworthy

GUEST: Jennifer Hsu, Coordinator, Office of LBGT Student Services

FROM: Kathleen Langan, Vice Chair

RE: Meeting Notice and Agenda

CAMPUS PLANNING AND FINANCE COUNCIL Tuesday, 17 March 2015, 3 p.m. Faculty Lounge, Bernhard Center

Proposed Agenda

Procedural Items

- 1. Welcome
- 2. Acceptance of the Agenda
- 3. Approval of the Minutes of 17 February
- 4. Vice Chair's Comments Kathleen Langan

Informational/Discussion Items

- 1. Jennifer Hsu, Coordinator, Office of LBGT Student Services
- 2. David Dakin, Director, Campus Facility Planning Project Updates
- 3. Jan Van Der Kley, Vice President for Business and Finance Updates

Action Item

1. CPFC – Budget Modeling Ad Hoc Committee – Todd Barkman

Other Business

Adjournment

Elected council members who cannot attend a meeting of the Campus Planning and Finance Council are asked to send a substitute of their choice who also represents their respective college. Non-elected members are not restricted as to whom they may designate to substitute for them.