

# 11 March 2016

TO:Campus Planning and Finance Council Members<br/>Raja AravamuthanHarold Glasser<br/>Joshua Greenman<br/>Cheryl BrueyCheryl BrueyC.R. Krishna-Swamy<br/>Kathleen Langan<br/>Kieran FogartyGlen Langworthy<br/>Gary Mathews

Dennis McCrumb Colleen Scarff Connor Smith Jan Van Der Kley Gay Walker

- FR: Kieran Fogarty, Chair
- RE: Meeting Notice and Agenda

### CAMPUS PLANNING AND FINANCE COUNCIL Tuesday, 15 March 2016, 3 p.m. Faculty Lounge, Bernhard Center

# **Proposed Agenda**

### **Procedural Items**

- 1. Welcome and Introductions
- 2. Acceptance of the Agenda
- 3. Approval of the Minutes of 16 February 2016
- 4. Chair's Comments Kieran Fogarty

### Informational/Discussion Items

- 1. Report/Discussion Todd Barkman, Chair, CPFC Subcommittee to Assess Incentive-Based Budget Models at WMU
- 2. Update Jan Van Der Kley, Vice President for Business and Finance
- 3. Project Updates David Dakin, Director, Campus Facility Planning

# **Other Business**

### Adjournment

Elected council members who cannot attend a meeting of the Campus Planning and Finance Council are asked to send a substitute of their choice who also represents their respective college. Non-elected members are not restricted as to whom they may designate to substitute for them.