

16 September 2016

TO:Campus Planning and Finance Council Members
Raja AravamuthanThye Fischman
The Fischman
Richard Gershon
Harold Glasser
Cheryl Bruey
David DakinTO:Campus Planning and Finance Council Members
The Fischman
Richard Gershon
Harold Glasser
Glen Langworthy

Jon Neill James Penner Colleen Scarff Jan Van Der Kley Graduate Student Association representative

- GUESTS: Suzan F. Ayers, WMU Faculty Senate President James Gilchrist, Vice Provost for Budget and Personnel and Chief Information Officer
- FR: Richard Gershon, Faculty Senate Executive Board Representative
- RE: Meeting Notice and Agenda

CAMPUS PLANNING AND FINANCE COUNCIL Tuesday, 20 September 2016, 3 p.m. Room 204 (MLK), Bernhard Center

Proposed Agenda

Procedural Items

- 1. Welcome and Introductions Richard Gershon
- 2. Election of Council Chair and Vice Chair Richard Gershon
- 3. Acceptance of the Agenda
- 4. 2016-17 Council Charges Suzan F. Ayers, WMU Faculty Senate President
- 5. Approval of the Minutes of 19 April 2016
- 6. Chair's Comments

Informational/Discussion Items

- 1. Update on Admissions Numbers James Gilchrist
- 2. Update on Summer Projects David Dakin
- 3. Update and Plans on the Formation of the Wayfinding and Signs Committee David Dakin

Other

Adjournment

Elected council members who cannot attend a meeting of the Campus Planning and Finance Council are asked to send a substitute of their choice who also represents their respective college. Non-elected members are not restricted as to whom they may designate to substitute for them.