Western Michigan University

Faculty Senate



TO: Extended University Programs Council Members

Marshall Allen (Western Student Association)
Dawn Anderson

Beth Belachew (Graduate Student Association)

Amy Bocko

Adriana Cardoso Reyes (Advisory Member)

William Charland Bradford Dennis Kimberly Doudna Annette Hamel Andrew Holmes Kyle Jehnzen Edwin Martini David Meade Tammy Morgan William Rantz Zoann Snyder John Spitsbergen Sarah Summy

FROM: David Flanagan, Chair

RE: Meeting Notice and Agenda

EXTENDED UNIVERSITY PROGRAMS COUNCIL Monday, 19 November 2018, 10 a.m. to noon Room 244 (Faculty Lounge), Bernhard Center Proposed Agenda

A. Procedural Items

- 1. Welcome and Introductions
- 2. Acceptance of the Agenda
- 3. Approval of the Minutes of 15 October 2018
- 4. Chair's Remarks David Flanagan

B. Report

1. Report from Extended University Programs - Edwin Martini, Interim Associate Provost

C. Information/Discussion/Action Items

- 1. Review and Make Recommendations on Extended University Programs Award Submissions
- 2. Other

D. Adjournment

Elected members who cannot attend the meeting are asked to send a substitute of their choice who also represents their respective college. Non-elected members are not restricted as to whom they may designate to substitute for them.