Officers

2018-19 Emeriti Council officers and members

Current and prior terms on the council are indicated in parentheses.

James Bosco, Chair (2015-17, 2017-19)
james.bosco@wmich.edu
(269) 381-2038

Leonard Ginsberg, Vice Chair (2018-20)
leonard.ginsberg@wmich.edu

Donna Oas, Secretary (2017-19)
donna.oas@wmich.edu
(269) 657-6309

Don Nelson, Treasurer and Webmaster (2016-18, 2018-20)
don.nelson@wmich.edu
(269) 345-0495

Louise Forsleff (2018-20)
lforsleff@yahoo.com
(269) 481-6755

Judith Halseth, Nominating Committee co-Chair (2016-18, 2018-20)
judith.halseth@wmich.edu
(269) 327-9438

Peter Kobrak (2018-20)
peter.kobrak@wmich.edu
(269) 343-1825

Peter Krawutschke,  (2016-18, 2018-20)
peter.krawutschke@wmich.edu
(269) 343-5028

Gary Lawson, Program Committee Chair (2017-19)
gary.lawson@wmich.edu
(269) 375-0325

Barbara Rider (2017-19)
barbok2@charter.net

Darryl Salisbury, Newsletter co-Editor (2016-18, 2018-20)
darryl.salisbury@wmich.edu
(269) 649-3606

Phil Vander Weg, Nominating Committee co-Chair (2017-19)
vanderweg@wmich.edu
(269) 372-3469

Emeriti Faculty Senate Representatives

  • Richard Cooper (2016-19)
  • Peter Krawutschke (2015-18)
  • Phil Vander Weg (2017-20)

Emeriti Council
Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo MI 49008-5202 USA
(269) 685-5521