Waldo Library Hours

Spring Semester Hours
January 7 - April 26, 2019

DayHours
Mondays 7:30 a.m. to 2 a.m.
Tuesdays 7:30 a.m. to 2 a.m.
Wednesdays 7:30 a.m. to 2 a.m.
Thursdays 7:30 a.m. to 2 a.m.
Fridays 7:30 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Saturdays 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Sundays Noon to 2 a.m.

Makerspace

See the Makerspace hours.

Special Collections and Rare Book Room

For hours, visit Special Collections and Rare Book Room Hours page.

Virtual Reality Lab

Available on a first-come, first-served basis during open VR Lab hours.

Writing Center

Consultants are available every Sunday evening from 5 to 8 p.m. on the 1st floor in the southeast corner of the library, just past the gold wall. Look for the Writing Center sign.

Spring Break Hours
February 28 - March 10, 2019

Date Hours
Thursday, February 28 7:30 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Friday, March 1
(Spirit Day)
7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, March 2 Closed
Sunday, March 3 Closed
Monday, March 4 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Tuesday, March 5 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Wednesday, March 6 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Thursday, March 7 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday, March 8 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, March 9 Noon to 5 p.m.
Sunday, March 10 Noon to midnight

Hours for Other Library Locations

Education Library Music & Dance Library Rare Book Room Zhang Archives