October 2018 Events

Friday, October 5

Saturday, October 6

Bronco football vs. Eastern Michigan UniversityHomecoming and Youth Day, Waldo Stadium, noon. Tickets: wmubroncos.com or (888) 4-WMU-TIX.
Bronco hockey vs. Lethbride CollegeLawson Ice Arena, 7 p.m. Tickets: wmubroncos.com or (888) 4-WMU-TIX.

Sunday, October 7

Tuesday, October 9

Bronco hockey vs. Bowling GreenLawson Ice Arena, 7 p.m. Tickets: wmubroncos.com or (888) 4-WMU-TIX.

Friday, October 12

Bronco volleyball vs. University at BuffaloUniversity Arena, 7 p.m. Tickets: wmubroncos.com or (888) 4-WMU-TIX.

Saturday, October 13

Bronco hockey vs. Ferris State UniversityLawson Ice Arena, 7 p.m. Tickets: wmubroncos.com or (888) 4-WMU-TIX.
Bronco volleyball vs. University of AkronUniversity Arena, 7 p.m. Tickets: wmubroncos.com or (888) 4-WMU-TIX.

Wednesday, October 17

Fall recessNo classes.
PerformanceThe Choir of Man, Miller Auditorium, 7:30 p.m. Tickets: millerauditorium.com or (269) 387-2300.

Thursday, October 18

Fall recessNo classes.

Friday, October 19

Fall recessNo classes.

Saturday, October 20

Performance"The Henry Ford's Innovation Nation-Live," Miller Auditorium, 2 p.m. Tickets: millerauditorium.com or (269) 387-2300.
Bronco hockey vs. University of MichiganLawson Ice Arena, 7 p.m. Tickets: wmubroncos.com or (888) 4-WMU-TIX.

Sunday, October 21

Performance"Lonesome Traveler: The Concert, The Roots of American Folk Music featuring Peter Yarrow of Peter, Paul and Mary," Miller Auditorium, 3 p.m. Tickets: millerauditorium.com or (269) 387-2300.

Wednesday, October 24

WMU Benefits and Wellness ExpoFor WMU faculty and staff, Bernhard Center, time TBA. Free.

Thursday, October 25

Bronco football vs. University of ToledoHall of Fame Weekend, Waldo Stadium, 7 p.m. Tickets: wmubroncos.com or (888) 4-WMU-TIX.

Wednesday, October 31

Halloween
Bronco volleyball vs. Northern Illinois UniversityUniversity Arena, 7 p.m. Tickets: wmubroncos.com or (888) 4-WMU-TIX.