Semiannual Award Winners, Fall 2009

  • Virginia Bowlby, Graduate College
  • Teresa (Teri) Cleveland, Online Education
  • Douglas Gray, Facilities Management-Building Custodial and Support Services
  • Nancy Johnson, Investments and Endowment Management
  • Darrell Junkins, Facilities Management-Landscape Services
  • Robin Lenkart, Department of Chemistry
  • Patricia Nelson, Department of Philosophy
  • Ken O'Connor, Facilities Management-Maintenance Services
  • Paige Warner, First-Year Experience