Semiannual Award Recipients, Spring 2020

  • Michelle Adams, Student Affairs, Office of the Associate Dean
  • Jonathan Collier, Office of Information Technology
  • Judy Gipper, University Dining Services
  • Ashley Goodwin, Center for Academic Success Programs
  • Brianna McCann, Office for Sustainability
  • Sue Simons, Mathematics
  • Coleen Stano, Haworth College of Business
  • Kevin Villadsen, Facilities Management - Maintenance Services