Semiannual Award Recipients, Spring 2022

·       Brandy Anderson, Career and Student Employment Services
·       Kim Ballard, Center for Academic Success Programs
·       Melissa Bibler, Graduate College
·       Nicole Eaton, Sindecuse Health Center
·       Jacob Ewing, University Libraries
·       Erin Flynn, Marketing and Strategic Communications
·       Kassidy Geiger, Center for Disability Services
·       Anetra Grice, College of Engineering and Applied Sciences
·       Denise Koenig, Valley Dining Center
·       Dawn Maynard, Valley Dining Center
·       Alyssa Moon, Online Education
·       Shannon Rininger, Miller Auditorium
·       Kathryn Schwartzfisher, Sindecuse Health Center
·       Paige Warner, Graduate College