Educational Assistance Fund Recipients

  • Photo of four recipients of assistance fund

    2019-20 Educational Assistance Fund Recipients

    Karie Dailey of Human Resources, Sarah Rasnake of HPHE, and Denean Pomeroy (not pictured) of University Libraries are the 2019-20 Educational Assistance Fund recipients.

  • Photo of four recipients of assistance fund

    2018-19 Educational Assistance Fund Recipients

    Brittney Young of the Center for Academic Success Programs, Tina Thompson of the College of Education, Sarah Rasnake of HPHE, and Mary Ramlow of the Evaluation Center, the 2018-19 Educational Assistance Fund recipients. 

  • Teresa Sfeir of Health Promotion and Educational Department and Kala Willete of Global and International Studies, the 2017-18 PSSO Educational Assistance Fund recipients. 

Educational Assistance Fund recipients

Each year at the February General Membership meeting, eligible applicants for the Professional Support Staff Organization's Educational Assistance Fund are selected from a hat. The 2019-20 recipients were Karie Dailey, Sarah Rasnake, and Denean Pomeroy. 

Please join us in congratulating this academic year's winners and their continued journey with education here at Western Michigan University.

2018-19 Recipients

  • Mary Ramlow
  • Sarah Rasnake
  • Tina Thompson
  • Brittney Young

2017-18 Recipients

  • Teresa Sfeir
  • Kala Willete