(as of July 2019)

Awards Luncheon

  • Leaders: Melissa Bibler
  • Members: Pat Northrop, Mary Ramlow, Karlee Pirrotta

Community Service

  • Members: PSSO Board


  • Members: PSSO Board

Day Trip

  • Leader: Karlee Pirrotta
  • Members: 

Educational Assistance Fund

  • Leader: 
  • Members: Sarah Rasnake, Gretchen St. John

Executive Board Nominations

  • Leader: Hannah Houtz
  • Members: Lauren Eagle, Kim Tembreull


  • Leader: 
  • Members: Pat Wilcox, Jeannine Michaels


  • Leader: Karlee Pirrotta
  • Members: Maria Mata, Mary Ramlow

Service Awards

  • Leader: Joan Amos
  • Members: Robin DeHaan, Jen Johnson

Website and Social Media

  • Leader: Amber Hutson
  • Members: Karlee Pirrotta

University Committees

The following is a list of university committees on which members of PSSO participate. Membership on these committees does not imply that the University requested PSSO representation to the committee.

Conflict Resolution

  • Member: 

Employee Health and Wellness

  • Member: Cindy Town

Make a Difference

  • Members: Mary Lou Brooks

Public Safety Oversight

  • Member: 

Transportation Committee

  • Member: Cindy Town