College Panhellenic Council

COLLEGE PANHELLENIC COUNCIL (CPC)
The College Panhellenic Council hosts a council facilitated process called Primary Recruitment. Recruitment is a mutual selection process in which the seven sororities that are affiliated with the National Panhellenic Conference at Western Michigan University and potential members select one another for lifetime membership. Primary Recruitment at WMU takes place each Fall semester, typically in September. 
 
Any student wishing to participate in Panhellenic sorority recruitment must be a regularly enrolled, full-time student at Western Michigan University in the semester which they are seeking membership. Please note that every chapter has its own minimum GPA requirement for new members of at least 2.5 cumulative GPA based on their high school, or college GPA.
 
A non-refundable fee of $30.00 is associated with participation in the Primary Recruitment process. 
 

Chapters

Board members

President
Galina Roehl / galine.a.roehl@wmich.edu

Executive Vice President
Gianna Chlada / gianna.e.chalda@wmich.edu

Vice President of Recruitment
Hope Welter / hope.a.welter@wmich.edu

Vice President of Education
Brianna Churchill / brianna.n.churchill@wmich.edu

Vice President of Risk Management
Maria Sagante / maria.e.sagante@wmich.edu

Director of Campus Activities and Programming
Hannah Lehnhardt / hannah.n.lenhardt@wmich.edu

Director of Scholarship
Ava Klein / ava.l.klein@wmich.edu

Director of Service
Megan Jarvis / megan.n.jarvis@wmich.edu

Director of Communications
Madison Kadlec / madison.r.kadlec@wmich.edu

Treasurer
Lexie Christy / lexie.r.christy@wmich.edu

Director of Diversity and Inclusion
Sarah Obermyer / sarah.m.obermeyer@wmich.edu