Find Your Representative: Michigan

Our first-year recruitment team assists current high school and first-time college students from across the country with their college search and selection process. Find the recruiter who serves your area below and contact them directly to get your questions answered. 

If you are unable to schedule an appointment for your preferred time with your admissions counselor, please view the Main Appointment Calendar to schedule an appointment with an admissions representative.

Find Your Representative: Michigan

  • Sarah Drabik

    Sarah Drabik, Associate Director of Admissions

    Schools: Kalamazoo Christian, Hackett Catholic Prep, and Heritage Christian.

    Read Bio

  • Alvina Gipson

    Alvina Gipson, Assistant Director, Admissions (Metro Detroit)

    County: Wayne.

    Read Bio

  • Kathryn Hoard

    Kathryn Hoard, Admissions Counselor

    Counties: Kent, Ionia, Montcalm, Muskegon, and Ottawa. School Districts: Portage Public Schools and Gull Lake Community Schools.

    Read Bio

  • A new team member will be announced soon

    Admissions Counselor

    Counties: Allegan, Berrien, Branch, Calhoun, Cass, St. Joseph, and Van Buren. School Districts: Comstock Public Schools, Parchment School District, and Kalamazoo Public Schools.

  • Chelsea Yordy

    Chelsea Yordy, Assistant Director, Campus Visit

    Counties: Barry, Clinton, Eaton, and Ingham.

    Read Bio

  • Susan Pendleton

    Susan Pendleton, Admissions Counselor

    Counties: Livingston and Oakland.

    Read Bio

  • Taylor McGinnis

    Taylor McGinnis, Senior Admissions Counselor

    Counties: Bay, Genesee, Gratiot, Huron, Hillsdale, Jackson, Lapeer, Lenawee, Macomb, Midland, Monroe, Saginaw, Saint Clair, Sanilac, Shiawassee, Tuscola and Washtenaw. School Districts: Climax-Scotts Community Schools, Galesburg-Augusta Community Schools, Schoolcraft Community Schools, and Vicksburg Community Schools.

    Read Bio

  • Kara Morin

    Kara Morin, Assistant Director, Scholarships

    Counties: Alcona, Alger, Alpena, Antrim, Arenac, Baraga, Benzie, Charlevoix, Cheboygan, Chippewa, Clare, Crawford, Delta, Dickinson, Emmet, Gladwin, Gogebic, Grand Traverse, Houghton, Iosco, Iron, Isabella, Kalkaska, Keweenaw, Lake, Leelanau, Luce, Mackinac, Manistee, Marquette, Mason, Mecosta, Menominee, Missaukee, Montmorency, Newaygo, Oceana, Ogemaw, Ontonagon, Osceola, Oscoda, Otsego, Presque Isle, Roscommon, Schoolcraft, and Wexford.

    Read Bio