Thank you for your interest in contributing to Western Michigan University's Department of Occupational Therapy in the College of Health and Human Services. Your thoughtful support is much appreciated. Giving continues the tradition of excellence and innovation established at the college through the Department of Occupational Therapy and all of its quality academic programs.

Individual funds in Occupational Therapy

You can donate directly to any of the following funds through by searching for that fund on the donation page.

  • Ben and Marcia Atchison OT Endowment
  • Dr. Lela A. Llorens Leadership Award Scholarship
  • Jane Case Smith Scholarship
  • Occupational Therapy

Donate Today