About Information Technology

Information Technology is comprised of nine units and provides data, computing, telephone, and connection services to WMU students, faculty, and staff.

  • Business Office
  • Communication & Collaboration Technology
  • Chief Information Officer
  • Database Administration
  • Enterprise Academic Applications
  • Enterprise Administrative Applications
  • Infrastructure Services
  • Security and Privacy
  • Strategic Project and Service Management
  • Support Services