President's Universitywide Sustainability Committee

group of staff and faculty sitting in a room discussing sustainability

March 15, 2018 PUSC meeting

The President’s Universitywide Sustainability Committee includes representatives from all seven colleges, major operations units, and both undergraduate and graduate students. The Committee of the whole meets four times per year in September, November, January and March. Subcommittees are sometimes employed. Minutes are available here.

Seats on the committee are limited and filled annually and as needed. Contact the Office for Sustainability with inquires about time commitment, responsibilities and openings.

Office for sustainability TRANSITION HUB—Fall 2018

Committee recommendations to Provost 

Recent committee records