Department Committees

Biological Sciences Department Committees


Curriculum Committee

John Jellies, Dave Karowe, and Yan Lu

Assessment (standing subcommittee)

Monica McCullough and John Geiser

Graduate Policies and Admissions Committee

Jeremy Duncan, Wendy Beane, Ben Koestler, Kathryn Docherty, Pam Hoppe (ex officio as grad program director), and Silvia Rossbach (ex officio as grad advisor)

Advisory Committee

Karim Essani, Tiffany Schriever, Jacqueline Eng, and Brian Tripp

Graduate Advisor

Silvia Rossbach

Graduate Admissions

Pam Hoppe

Ad Hoc Development Committee

Cindy Linn, Wendy Beane, and John Jellies

Ad Hoc DEI Committee

Yan Lu, Megan Larson, John Spitsbergen (ex officio) and grad student (TBA)