Arden Elsasser Memorial Graduate Scholarship Faculty Nomination

Please see eligibility rules and criteria below before completing this form. Open to graduate students in Political Science. 

For nominations by faculty:

Files must be less than 2 MB.
Allowed file types: gif jpg jpeg png txt pdf doc docx.

The nomination form and reference or statement are due in the Political Science Office, 3308 Friedmann Hall, by February 1. The award will be presented at the Political Science Honors Luncheon in early April.