Registration Schedule - Fall

Following is the registration schedule for Fall 2019.

DayDateLevelCredit Hours
(or above)
Time
Monday March 11 Graduate Students   7:30 a.m.
Tuesday March 12 Athletes
DSS
Honors
Military Service Members
ROTC
Trio
  7:30 a.m.
Wednesday March 13 Seniors 122 7:30 a.m.
Thursday March 14 Seniors 104 7:30 a.m.
Friday March 15 Seniors 88 7:30 a.m.
Monday March 18 Juniors 77 7:30 a.m.
Tuesday March 19 Juniors 66 7:30 a.m.
Wednesday March 20 Juniors 56 7:30 a.m.
Thursday March 21 Sophomores 45 7:30 a.m.
Friday March 22 Sophomores 36 7:30 a.m.
Friday March 22 Sophomores 26 Noon
Monday March 25 Freshmen 18 7:30 a.m.
Monday March 25 Freshmen 14 Noon
Tuesday March 26 Freshmen 12 7:30 a.m.
Tuesday March 26 Freshmen 0 Noon