Registration Schedule - Fall

Fall 2020 registration schedule

DayDateLevelCredit Hours
(or above)
Time
Monday March 9 Graduate students   7:30 a.m.
Tuesday March 10 Athletes
DSS
Honors
Military service members
ROTC
TRiO
  7:30 a.m.
Wednesday March 11 Seniors 122 7:30 a.m.
Thursday March 12 Seniors 104 7:30 a.m.
Friday March 13 Seniors 88 7:30 a.m.
Monday March 16 Juniors 77 7:30 a.m.
Tuesday March 17 Juniors 66 7:30 a.m.
Wednesday March 18 Juniors 56 7:30 a.m.
Thursday March 19 Sophomores 45 7:30 a.m.
Friday March 20 Sophomores 36 7:30 a.m.
Friday March 20 Sophomores 26 Noon
Monday March 23 Freshmen 18 7:30 a.m.
Monday March 23 Freshmen 14 Noon
Tuesday March 24 Freshmen 12 7:30 a.m.
Tuesday March 24 Freshmen 0 Noon

Download accessible version of fall 2020 registration schedule