Registration Schedule - Spring

Spring 2021 registration schedule

DayDateLevelCredit Hours
(or above)
Last NameTime
Monday Oct. 26 Graduate students     7:30 a.m.
Tuesday Oct. 27 Athletes
DSS
Honors
Military service members
ROTC
TRiO
    7:30 a.m.
Wednesday Oct. 28 Seniors 122   7:30 a.m.
Thursday Oct. 29 Seniors 104   7:30 a.m.
Friday Oct. 30 Seniors 88   7:30 a.m.
Monday Nov. 2 Juniors 77   7:30 a.m.
Tuesday Nov. 3 Juniors 66   7:30 a.m.
Wednesday Nov. 4 Juniors 56   7:30 a.m.
Thursday Nov. 5 Sophomores 47   7:30 a.m.
Friday Nov. 6 Sophomores 38   Noon
Monday Nov. 9 Sophomores 30   7:30 a.m.
Tuesday Nov. 10 Sophomores 26   Noon
Wednesday Nov. 11 Freshmen 18   7:30 a.m.
Thursday Nov. 12 Freshmen 11   Noon
Friday Nov. 13 Freshmen 0 A - M 7:30 a.m.
Friday Nov. 13 Freshmen 0 N - Z Noon

Download accessible version of Spring 2021 registration schedule