Registration Schedule - Spring

Spring 2022 registration schedule

DayDateLevelCredit Hours
(or above)
Time
Monday Oct. 25 Graduate students   7:30 a.m.
Tuesday Oct. 26 Athletes
DSS
Honors
Military service members
ROTC
TRiO
  7:30 a.m.
Wednesday Oct. 27 Seniors 122 7:30 a.m.
Thursday Oct. 28 Seniors 104 7:30 a.m.
Friday Oct. 29 Seniors 88 7:30 a.m.
Monday Nov. 1 Juniors 77 7:30 a.m.
Tuesday Nov. 2 Juniors 66 7:30 a.m.
Wednesday Nov. 3 Juniors 56 7:30 a.m.
Thursday Nov. 4 Sophomores 45 7:30 a.m.
Friday Nov. 5 Sophomores 36 7:30 a.m.
Friday Nov. 5 Sophomores 26 Noon
Monday Nov. 8 Freshmen 18 7:30 a.m.
Monday Nov. 8 Freshmen 14 Noon
Tuesday Nov. 9 Freshmen 12 7:30 a.m.
Tuesday Nov. 9 Freshmen 0 Noon

Download accessible version of Spring 2022 registration schedule