Registration Schedule - Spring

Spring 2021 registration schedule

DayDateLevelCredit Hours
(or above)
Last NameTime
Wednesday Nov. 4 Graduate students     7:30 a.m.
Thursday Nov. 5 Athletes
DSS
Honors
Military service members
ROTC
TRiO
    7:30 a.m.
Friday Nov. 6 Seniors 122   7:30 a.m.
Monday Nov. 9 Seniors 88   7:30 a.m.
Tuesday Nov. 10 Juniors 77   7:30 a.m.
Tuesday Nov. 10 Juniors 66   Noon
Wednesday Nov. 11 Juniors 56   7:30 a.m.
Thursday Nov. 12 Sophomores 47   7:30 a.m.
Friday Nov. 13 Sophomores 38   7:30 a.m.
Monday Nov. 16 Sophomores 26   7:30 a.m.
Tuesday Nov. 17 Freshmen 18   7:30 a.m.
Tuesday Nov. 17 Freshmen 11   Noon
Wednesday Nov. 18 Freshmen 0 A - M 7:30 a.m.
Wednesday Nov. 18 Freshmen 0 N - Z Noon

Download accessible version of Spring 2021 registration schedule