Recruiting Schedule

Visit us at these recruiting events. Events are added as they are scheduled. Contact grad-info@wmich.edu for more details on the schedule of events.

AUGUST 

 

Bronco Bash
Tuesday, Aug. 28, 3 to 7 p.m.
WMU Sangren Mall Plaza

SEPTEMBER 

 

Graduate Student Resource Fair
Thursday Sept. 6,  3 to 6 p.m.
North Ballroom, WMU Bernhard Center

 

Albion Post Grad Fair
Tuesday, Sept. 11, 4 to 6 p.m.
Ludington Center, Albion MI

 

Major Excitement WMU College of Arts and Sciences
Thursday, Sept. 13, 11 a.m. to 2 p.m.
WMU Sangren Plaza

 

St. Mary's of Notre. Dame
Thursday, Sept. 20, 4 p.m."
Notre Dame, South Bend IN 

 

WMU Engineering Expo
Wednesday, Sept. 26, 10 a.m. to 3 p.m. 
College of Engineering and Applied Sciences,  Parkview Campus

 

College of Arts and Sciences Major Excitement
Thursday, Sept. 18, 11 a.m. to 2 p.m. 
Sangren Mall Plaza 

 

OCTOBER 

 

Kalamazoo College
Wednesday, Oct. 3, 4 to 6 p.m.
Hicks Hall, Kalamazoo College

 

WMU Business Career Day
Thursday, Oct. 4, Noon to 4 p.m.  
East Ballroom, WMU Bernhard Center 

 

Admissions Open House
Friday, Oct. 12, Time TBD 
WMU Bernhard Center

 

Graduate and Professional School Fair
Monday, Oct. 22, 3 to 6 p.m.
East Ballroom, WMU Bernhard Center

 

Admissions Open House
Saturday, Oct. 27, Time  TBD 
WMU Bernhard Center

 

NOVEMBER

 

Admissions Open House 
Friday, Nov. 2, Time TBD 
WMU Bernhard Center 

 

Kalamazoo Holiday Parade
TBD 
Downtown Kalamazoo

 

Center for English Language and Culture for International Students (CELCIS) Meet and Greet
Date TBD, 1 to 3 p.m. 
Location TBD 

 

Transfer Preview
Friday, Nov. 16, Time TBD 
WMU Bernhard Center 

 

JANUARY 2019

 

Admitted Student Social
Tuesday, Jan. 29, Time TBD
Location TBD  

 

Admitted Student Event
Wednesday, Jan. 30, Time TBD 
Location TBD 

 

FEBRUARY 2019

 

WMU STEM fair
Wednesday, Feb. 6, Time TBD 
WMU Bernhard Center

 

Career Fair
Thursday, Feb. 7 Time TBD 
WMU Bernhard Center

 

Government and Non-Profit Fair
Friday, Feb. 8, Time TBD 
WMU Bernhard Center

 

Admitted Student Social
Sunday, Feb. 17, Time TBD
Location TBD 

 

Admitted Student Event
Monday, Feb. 18, Time TBD 
Location TBD 

 

Transfer Preview
Friday, Feb. 22, Time TBD
Location TBD 

 

MARCH 2019

 

Admitted Student Social
Thursday, March 21, Time TBD
Location TBD 

 

Admitted Student Event
Friday, March 22 Time TBD 
Location TBD 

 

Junior Open House
Saturday, March 30, Time TBD
Location TBD 

 

APRIL 2019

 

Research/Creative Activities/Poster Day
Date TBD, Time TBD 
WMU Bernhard Center

 

Education Career Fair
Friday, April 5, Time TBD
Location TBD 

 

Admitted Student Social
Thursday, April 11, Time TBD
Location TBD 

 

Admitted Student Event
Friday, April 12, Time TBD 
Location TBD