College curriculum

Curriculum committee changes and proposals
Anna Popkova, School of Communication
Beth Cramer, academic advisor senior, College of Arts and Sciences
Gary Marquardt, Institute for Intercultural and Anthropological Studies
Nathan Robinson, academic advisor, College of Arts and sciences
Nicolas Witschi, ex-officio member, College of Arts and Sciences
Vincent Reitano, School of Public Affairs and Administration
Zbigniew Chajecki, Physics
Susan Freeman, Gender and Women's Studies
Adam Bennett, Mathematics
Nichole Andrews, Statistics
Y.K. Wang, Political Science
Elena Gapova, Sociology

Diversity and inclusion

Committee objectives and resources

Graduate education


International committee

Committee objectives and resources

Global engagement resources

Research, scholarly and creative activities


Space and infrastructure


Undergraduate education