Awards Committee

  • Dr. Mary L. Anderson, Department of Counselor Education and Counseling Psychology
  • Andrea Bau, Office of Admissions and Advising
  • Amy Burns, ex officio, Office of the Dean
  • Dr. Virginia David, co-chair, Department of Special Education and Literacy Studies
  • Nicole Leffler, ex officio, Office of the Dean
  • Marcy Peake, co-chair, Department of Family and Consumer Sciences
  • Dr. Pat Reeves, Department of Educational Leadership, Research and Technology
  • Dr. Lori Reichel, Department of Human Performance and Health Education
  • Vacant, Department of Teaching, Learning and Educational Studies

Contact Amy Burns for more information.